Skip to Content

Steel Panther Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday July 7 at 9:00 pm at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 90 dollars to Steel Panther on Sunday July 8 at 6:00 pm at Wildhorse Saloon in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Steel Panther on Thursday July 12 at 7:00 pm at Emo's in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Steel Panther on Friday July 13 at 8:00 pm at Aztec Theater in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday July 14 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues New Orleans in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Steel Panther on Thursday July 19 at 9:00 pm at Palace Theatre St. Paul in St. Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Steel Panther (18+) on Friday July 20 at 8:00 pm at Club Regent Casino in Winnipeg, Canada
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday July 21 at 9:00 pm at River Cree Casino in Enoch, Canada
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Steel Panther (18+) on Friday July 27 at 9:00 pm at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Steel Panther on Wednesday August 15 at 8:00 pm at Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Steel Panther on Thursday August 16 at 7:00 pm at Jannus Live in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Culture Room in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to KISW Pain In The Grass: Avenged Sevenfold with Three Days Grace and Prophets of Rage and more on Sunday August 26 at 2:00 pm at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Steel Panther on Friday September 7 at 8:00 pm at Casino Pauma in Pauma Valley, CA
  • Find tickets from 217 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday September 8 at 9:00 pm at Fremont Theater in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Steel Panther on Sunday September 9 at 9:00 pm at The Catalyst in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday September 22 at 7:00 pm at The Chance in Poughkeepsie, NY
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Steel Panther on Sunday September 23 at 8:00 pm at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Steel Panther on Thursday September 27 at 8:00 pm at PlayStation Theater in New York, NY
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Steel Panther on Friday September 28 at 8:00 pm at The Rapids Theatre in Niagara Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 124 dollars to Steel Panther on Saturday September 29 at 8:30 pm at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to The Offspring with Slipknot and Strange 80s and Sum 41 and Limp Bizkit on Friday October 12 at 8:00 pm at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."