Stockton Kings Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Stockton Kings on Friday February 22 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Northern Arizona Suns at Stockton Kings on Saturday February 23 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Texas Legends at Stockton Kings on Tuesday February 26 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to South Bay Lakers at Stockton Kings on Thursday February 28 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Memphis Hustle at Stockton Kings on Sunday March 3 at 1:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Stockton Kings at Austin Spurs on Saturday March 9 at 7:00 pm at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Stockton Kings at Canton Charge on Tuesday March 12 at 7:00 pm at Canton Memorial Civic Center in Canton, OH
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Greensboro Swarm at Stockton Kings on Sunday March 17 at 1:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Stockton Kings at South Bay Lakers on Thursday March 21 at 7:00 pm at UCLA Health Training Center in El Segundo, CA
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Capital City Go-Go at Stockton Kings on Saturday March 23 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA

The fans have spoken

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."