Stockton Kings Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Stockton Kings on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Stockton Kings at Santa Cruz Warriors on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Sioux Falls Skyforce at Stockton Kings on Wednesday November 13 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Stockton Kings at Memphis Hustle on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Landers Center in Southaven, MS
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Stockton Kings at Texas Legends on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Comerica Center in Frisco, TX
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Canton Charge at Stockton Kings on Tuesday November 26 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Iowa Energy at Stockton Kings on Saturday November 30 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Stockton Kings at Oklahoma City Blue on Saturday December 7 at 7:00 pm at Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets to Stockton Kings at Sioux Falls Skyforce on Friday December 13 at 7:00 pm at Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Texas Legends at Stockton Kings on Friday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Santa Cruz Warriors at Stockton Kings on Saturday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Stockton Kings at Texas Legends on Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 pm at Comerica Center in Frisco, TX
  • Find tickets to Stockton Kings at Sioux Falls Skyforce on Sunday January 5 2020 at 3:00 pm at Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Iowa Energy at Stockton Kings on Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings on Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Stockton Kings on Friday January 17 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Stockton Kings at Agua Caliente Clippers on Sunday January 19 2020 at 3:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Stockton Kings at Northern Arizona Suns on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 6:30 pm at Prescott Valley Event Center in Prescott Valley, AZ
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Stockton Kings at Oklahoma City Blue on Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Stockton Kings at Raptors 905 on Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 pm at Hershey Centre in Mississauga, Canada
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Delaware Blue Coats at Delaware 87ers on Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at 76ers Fieldhouse in Wilmington, DE
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Stockton Kings at Santa Cruz Warriors on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Kaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Stockton Kings at Agua Caliente Clippers on Tuesday March 3 2020 at 7:00 pm at Toyota Arena in Ontario, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Oklahoma City Blue at Stockton Kings on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings on Friday March 13 2020 at 7:00 pm at Stockton Arena in Stockton, CA