Supersuckers Tickets

Supersuckers Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Supersuckers with Speedealer on Sunday May 26 at 9:30 pm at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Supersuckers with Speedealer (21+) on Monday May 27 at 7:00 pm at The Wayfarer in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to The Blasters with Supersuckers (21+) on Saturday July 6 at 9:00 pm at Lyric Room in Green Bay, WI
  • Find tickets to The Blasters with Supersuckers (16+) on Thursday July 11 at 7:30 pm at Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, CO
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Supersuckers on Wednesday July 17 at 7:00 pm at Black Circle Brewing Company in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Supersuckers (18+) on Thursday July 18 at 7:00 pm at The Burl in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers on Saturday August 3 at 8:00 pm at The Pub Station in Billings, MT
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Supersuckers on Sunday September 1 at 7:00 pm at New Brookland Tavern in West Columbia, SC
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Supersuckers with The Hangmen on Thursday September 5 at 9:00 pm at Motorco Music Hall in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Supersuckers with The Hangmen on Saturday September 7 at 9:00 pm at The Grey Eagle in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Supersuckers on Sunday September 8 at 7:00 pm at Little Harpeth Brewing in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers with The Hangmen on Tuesday September 10 at 8:00 pm at The Camel in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers with The Hangmen on Saturday September 14 at 8:00 pm at The Golden Pony in Harrisonburg, VA
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers on Sunday September 15 at 8:30 pm at Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers with The Hangmen on Monday September 16 at 8:00 pm at Beachland Tavern in Cleveland, OH

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Supersuckers Tour Dates

See below for a list of Supersuckers tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
05/26/2019
San Diego, CA
05/27/2019
Costa Mesa, CA
07/06/2019
Green Bay, WI
07/11/2019
Estes Park, CO
07/17/2019
Indianapolis, IN
07/18/2019
Lexington, KY
08/03/2019
Billings, MT
09/01/2019
West Columbia, SC
09/05/2019
Durham, NC
09/07/2019
Asheville, NC