Supersuckers Tickets

Supersuckers Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 177 dollars to Supersuckers on Friday January 18 at 8:30 pm at Neurolux in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Supersuckers with The Hangmen (21+) on Wednesday January 23 at 8:00 pm at The Ritz in San Jose, CA
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers on Friday January 25 at 8:00 pm at Backstage Bar & Billiards in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers on Saturday January 26 at 7:00 pm at The Green Room in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers on Saturday February 9 at 9:00 pm at Mesa Theater in Grand Junction, CO
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Supersuckers on Saturday March 2 at 9:00 pm at Main at South Side (M.A.S.S) in Fort Worth, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Supersuckers (21+) on Sunday March 3 at 9:00 pm at Sons of Hermann Hall in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Supersuckers on Friday March 8 at 9:00 pm at The Marquee in Sioux City, IA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Supersuckers on Monday March 11 at 9:00 pm at Lyric Room in Green Bay, WI
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Supersuckers (19+) on Wednesday March 20 at 8:00 pm at Lee's Palace in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets to Supersuckers with Bearshark on Friday March 22 at 7:45 pm at The 27 Club in Ottawa, Canada
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Supersuckers (21+) on Thursday March 28 at 8:00 pm at MilkBoy in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Supersuckers on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD

The fans have spoken

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Mark L.

Verified

"Thanks SeatGeek for making this event the greatest experience I have ever had. Next time I need tickets I will be calling you, you made a customer for life."

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Supersuckers Tour Dates

See below for a list of Supersuckers tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
01/18/2019
Boise, ID
01/23/2019
San Jose, CA
01/25/2019
Las Vegas, NV
01/26/2019
Flagstaff, AZ
02/09/2019
Grand Junction, CO
03/02/2019
Fort Worth, TX
03/03/2019
Dallas, TX
03/08/2019
Sioux City, IA
03/11/2019
Green Bay, WI
03/20/2019
Toronto, Canada