Skip to Content

Sylvan Esso Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Amber Coffman on Tuesday July 10 at 8:00 pm at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Kamasi Washington on Thursday July 12 at 7:30 pm at Greek Theatre - Berkeley in Berkeley, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Sylvan Esso on Friday July 13 at 7:00 pm at McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater in Troutdale, OR
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Amber Coffman on Saturday July 14 at 7:00 pm at Marymoor Park in Redmond, WA
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Sylvan Esso on Monday July 16 at 8:00 pm at Knitting Factory Concert House in Boise, ID
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Shamir on Tuesday July 17 at 5:00 pm at Ogden Amphitheater in Ogden, UT
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Hippo Campus on Wednesday July 18 at 8:00 pm at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO
  • Find tickets from 108 dollars to Sylvan Esso (18+) on Friday July 20 at 7:00 pm at Surly Brewing Festival Field in Minneapolis, MN
  • Find tickets from 232 dollars to Sylvan Esso on Saturday July 21 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 199 dollars to Sylvan Esso on Sunday July 22 at 8:00 pm at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Collections of Colonies of Bees on Monday July 23 at 7:30 pm at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Collections of Colonies of Bees on Tuesday July 24 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Moses Sumney on Thursday July 26 at 8:00 pm at The Anthem in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to David Byrne with Sylvan Esso on Friday July 27 at 6:30 pm at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Sylvan Esso with Local Natives on Saturday July 28 at 7:30 pm at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Sylvan Esso (16+) on Monday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Sylvan Esso (19+) on Tuesday July 31 at 7:00 pm at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Sylvan Esso (19+) on Wednesday August 1 at 7:00 pm at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Sylvan Esso on Thursday August 2 at 7:00 pm at Shelburne Museum in Shelburne, VT
  • Find tickets from 297 dollars to Osheaga Festival (3 Day Pass) with Travis Scott, Arctic Monkeys, Florence + the Machine, and more on Friday August 3 at time to be announced at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 166 dollars to Osheaga Festival (Friday Pass) with Travis Scott, ODESZA, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and more on Friday August 3 at 1:00 pm at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets to Music Midtown Festival with Kendrick Lamar, Imagine Dragons, Post Malone, and more on Saturday September 15 at 11:00 am at Piedmont Park in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 356 dollars to Life Is Beautiful Festival (3 Day Pass) with The Weeknd, Arcade Fire, Florence + The Machine, and more on Friday September 21 at 12:00 pm at Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 207 dollars to Life Is Beautiful Festival (Friday Pass) with The Weeknd, Death Cab for Cutie, Justice, and more on Friday September 21 at 2:00 pm at Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 266 dollars to Austin City Limits Festival (Weekend 1 Pass) with Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, and more on Friday October 5 at time to be announced at Zilker Park in Austin, TX

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."