As if the Academy of Country Music Awards weren’t exiting enough already, a slew of new artists have just been added to the biggest night in country music! Look out for Martina McBride, Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Lady Antebellum, and more, not to mention the previously revealed performers (full list below). This year will also see the addition of some more mainstream artists to the event, including Christina Aguilera and Nick Jonas. Jonas has already been confirmed as performing a duet with Dan + Shay.

The awards will be held at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX, are are once again hosted by dreamboats Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton (also slated to perform). The show takes place on April 19 at 8pm ET, so don’t forget to tune in. Or better yet, get yourself a pair of tickets on SeatGeek–the cheapest available are currently going for under $100.

ACM Awards Lineup

Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Jason Aldean
George Strait
Blake Shelton
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Reba McEntire
Keith Urban
Florida Georgia Line
Sam Hunt
Thomas Rhett
Cole Swindell
Alan Jackson
Martina McBride
Brad Paisley
Brooks & Dunn
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
Christina Aguilera
Nick Jonas
Dan + Shay

ACM Awards Tickets

AT&T Stadium Seating Chart

Screen Shot 2015-03-31 at 12.40.22 PM

AT&T Stadium Location

1 Legends Way
Arlington, TX 76011

ACM Awards Videos