Once The Musical National Tour

Fan of the tearjerking, foot-stomping love story Once? Well, the Tony-winning musical (eight, to be exact, including Best Musical) based on the Academy Award-winning film is about to go on its first national tour across North America. The musical is an ensemble piece without an orchestra – in fact, the orchestra is the actors and musicians of the show, playing right on the stage as part of the story. The tour kicks off with a stay in Chicago, IL; followed by stops in Philadelphia, PA; Cleveland, OH; Durham, NC; Miami, FL; Atlanta, GA; Buffalo, NY; St. Louis, MO; Des Moines, IA; Seattle, WA; Costa Mesa, CA; and more. Tickets for cities are on sale now, so pick them up and enjoy a little piece of Broadway in your town.

Click here for Once The Musical Tickets Tour Dates

Once is the story of an Irish musician and Czech immigrant who fall in love over a shared passion for music. The 2007 film, staring Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová, was an indie sleeper hit, playing to not only fan but critical acclaim. The theatrical adaptation first premiered in 2011 at the New York Theater Workshop, before moving to Broadway in 2012.

Once The Musical Concerts

Date City State
10/9-10/27 Chicago Illinois
10/29-11/10 Philadelphia Pennsylvania
11/12-11/24 Cleveland Ohio
11/26-1/5 Toronto Ontario
1/7-1/19 Boston Massachusetts
1/21-1/26 Durham North Carolina
1/28-2/2 Orlando Florida
2/4-2/9 Miami Florida
2/11-2/16 Tampa Florida
2/18-2/23 Fort Myers Florida
2/26-3/2 New Haven Connecticut
3/4-3/9 Atlanta Georgia
3/11-3/16 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
3/18-3/23 Rochester New York
3/25-3/30 Buffalo New York
4/1-4/6 Minneapolis Minnesota
4/8-4/20 St. Louis Missouri
4/22-4/27 Des Moines Iowa
4/29-5/4 Tempe Arizona
5/6-5/18 Denver Colorado
5/20-5/25 Las Vegas Nevada
5/27-6/8 Seattle Washington
6/10-6/15 Portland Oregon
6/17-7/13 San Francisco California
7/15-8/10 Los Angeles California
8/12-8/17 San Diego California
8/19-8/31 Costa Mesa California
9/30-10/5 Charlotte North Carolina

Once The Musical Tickets

Once The Musical Videos


“When Your Mind’s Made Up”

“Falling Slowly”