Details behind the second-annual Arroyo Seco festival have been revealed. The Golden Voice-owned event will take place this June 23 and 24 at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, with headliners Belle & Sebastian, Jack White, Neil Young and Kings of Leon. Check below for the full lineup and ticket info!

Arroyo Seco Lineup 2018

Saturday, June 23

Belle & Sebastian
Dwight Twilley
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Jack White
Jeff Goldblum and the Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
Kamasi Washington
Margo Price
Maxim Ludwig
Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
North Mississippi Allstars
Pharoah Sanders
Seu Jorge
Shakey Graves
The Milk Carton Kids
The Specials

Sunday, June 24

Aaron Neville
Alanis Morrissette
Allen Stone
Capital Cities
Fantastic Negrito
Gary Clark Jr.
Irma Thomas
Kings Of Leon
Los Lobos
Margaret Glaspy
Robert Plant & the Sensational Shape Shifters
The Bangles
The Revolution
Third Eye Blind
Tracksuit Wedding
Trampled By Turtles
Violent Femmes

Arroyo Seco Dates & Location

June 23 & 24, 2018 @ Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA

Arroyo Seco Tickets

Arroyo Seco passes go on sale March 9. Single-day GA, single-day VIP, weekend GA and weekend VIP are all available, ranging from $149 to $999. View all of the options here.