Use code TBA20BLOG for $20 off your SeatGeek purchase of $100 or more!

Ottawa Bluesfest has revealed their 2020 lineup, and it is filled to the brim with big-name artists. The 10-day festival takes place from July 9-19 at LeBreton Flats Park in Ottawa, and features some of the biggest performers in the music industry. Catch Rage Against The Machine, Jack Johnson, Blink-182, Marshmello, Alanis Morissette, and Daniel Caesar headlining, along with Tash Sultana, 6LACK, Garbage, Dashboard Confessional, King Crimson, and more performing at the iconic Canada-based festival. Other notable acts include Boyz II Men, Barns Courtney, Vance Joy, and Lil Tecca.

Tickets to Ottawa Bluesfest go on sale to the general public on February 21. Check below for presale info, the full lineup, and where to score tickets to the 10-day festival!

When and Where is Ottawa Bluesfest Taking Place?

July 9-19 @ LeBreton Flats Park in Ottawa, ON

When Do Ottawa Bluesfest Tickets Go On Sale?

General Public Onsale Friday, February 21 @ 10am

What Are The Presale Dates & Times For Ottawa Bluesfest Tickets?

Presale Name Presale Date & Time Presale Code
1-Day Ottawa Bluesfest Presale Wednesday, February 19 @ 10am No code necessary

Where Can I Buy Ottawa Bluesfest Tickets?

Tickets to Ottawa Bluesfest are on sale now. Shopping around for the best deal or perfect seats? Check out what SeatGeek has to offer, where you can save $20 off your purchase by entering code TBA20BLOG at checkout. Browse tickets here or view select options below.

Ottawa Bluesfest 2020 Lineup

Rage Against The Machine
Jack Johnson
Alanis Morissette
Daniel Caesar
King Crimson
The National
Boyz II Men
Blue Rodeo
Dean Lewis
Vance Joy
Lil Tecca
Tash Sultana
Billy Talent
Saints and Sinners Tour (Big Wreck, Headstones, Moist and The Tea Party)
Ali Gatie
July Talk
Dashboard Confessional
Charlotte Day Wilson
Jade Bird
Travis Tritt
Patrick Watson
Sharon Van Etten
Cash Cash
DJ Shadow
The New Pornographers
Cat Power
Turkuaz w/ Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew: Remain In Light Turns 40
Brandy Clark
Deltron 3030
Arrested Development
The Barr Brothers
Jeremy Dutcher
Nahko and Medicine For The People
Matt Maeson
Joan Osborne
Barns Courtney
Leif Vollebekk
The Cinematic Orchestra
Charlie Cunningham
The Dip
Wishbone Ash
Ezra Furman
Durand Jones & The Indications
Haviah Mighty
Southern Avenue
Jontavious Willis
Ocean Alley
The Turbans
Vanessa Collier
Crown Lands
Crystal Shawanda
Lloyd Spiegel
Marco Benevento
Michelle Hopkins
Jessica Mitchell
Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers
The Cooper Brothers Southern Rock All-Star Revue
Albert Castiglia
Mike Zito
The Texas Horns
Johnny Shay
Red Young
Alanna Sterling
Amanda Lowe
Angelique Francis Band
Big Zee
Braden Foulkes
Étoile Noire
Gavin McLeod
Gentlemen of the Woods
Jessica Pearson and the East Wind
JT Soul
Kimberly Sunstrum
Lia Kloud
Lora Bidner
Lyle Odjick & The Northern Steam
Mack & Ben
Miss Emily
Murray Kinsley & Wicked Grin
Renée Landry
Sly High
Sophia Radisch
The Commotions
(Image by Markus Spiske on Unsplash)