Use code TBA20BLOG for $20 off your SeatGeek purchase of $100 or more!

Railbird Festival is back for its second year! Serving up live performances in the heart of Kentucky, this year’s lineup is sure to draw folk and indie rock lovers alike to the two-day festival. Railbird Festival is scheduled to take place from August 22-23 at the Grounds at Keeneland in Lexington, KY.

Catch Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit and Maren Morris headlining, with support from sub-headliners Young The Giant, The Decemberists, Trampled By Turtles, and Tanya Tucker. Also included on this stellar lineup include Cat Power, Shovels & Rope, City and Colour, and Caitlyn Smith.

In addition to Railbird’s stacked 2020 lineup, the festival will be hosting a “Sip & Savor” event where festival goers can indulge in some of the best bourbon and whiskey that Kentucky has to offer. VIP experiences, family-friendly activities, and off-site horse race wagering are also among the various activities that will be offered upon the festival grounds this year.

Tickets to Railbird Festival go on sale on February 21. Check below for the full lineup and where to get tickets to the mammoth two-day event!

When and Where is Railbird Festival Taking Place?

August 22-23 @ Grounds at Keeneland in Lexington, Kentucky

Where Can I Buy Railbird Festival Tickets?

Tickets to Railbird Festival go on sale on February 21. General admission weekend tickets start at $135, with student discount and VIP ticket options available. Check out what SeatGeek has to offer, where you can save $20 off your purchase by entering code TBA20BLOG at checkout. Browse tickets here or view select options below.

Railbird Festival 2020 Lineup

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Maren Morris
The Head and the Heart
Young the Giant
The Decemberists
Tanya Tucker
Trampled by Turtles
Colter Wall
Whiskey Myers
Shovels & Rope
City and Colour
The Dead South
Cat Power
The War and Treaty
Hayes Carll
Sarah Jarosz
Lost Dog Street Band
Cedric Burnside
Bonny Light Horseman
John Moreland
Town Mountain
Liz Cooper & The Stampede
Paul Cauthen
The New Respects
Magnolia Boulevard
Southern Avenue
Caitlyn Smith
The Brook & The Bluff
Senora May
Bendigo Fletcher
Nicholas Jamerson
Grayson Jenkins