Armin van Buuren Tour 2013

Dutch uber-mega DJ Armin van Buuren recently announced another marathon world tour, though this one, aptly named Intense (either after his album of the same name, or because that’s what it will be, or both..), will not begin until November at Amsterdam’s Ziggo Dome. But when it begins, you better believe it’ll be going off – with a “seven hour spectacle” featuring live entertainers, as well as the DJ himself spinning the tables for inconceivably long amounts of time. Until Amsterdam, the DJ will spend “the Ibzia season” (In the future, I hope more things are defined in terms of Ibiza.) at Privilege (whoever thought of that name is a genius), taking brief respites from the tables hit Marquee in Vegas, Electric Daisy Carnival in Chicago and Tomorrowland (if you thought U.S. electrofestivals were crazy, you have no idea) in Belgium.

Click here for Armin van Buuren Concert Tickets, Concert Dates

Speaking of Intense, the album is set to be released on May 3rd. In anticipation of this, Armin released the first single, “This Is What It Feels Like,” on April 5th, check out the video below. The track features Canadian singer/songwriter Trevor Guthrie. In addition to this bumping single, the full Intense tracklist has been revealed too, featuring vocalists like Emma Hewitt, Richard Bedford, Cindy Alma, and Fiora.

Armin van Buuren Concert Tickets 2013

Armin van Buuren Concerts

We know the tour is starting in Amsterdam on November 15th, 2013, but that is pretty much it. Stay tuned.

Intense Tracklist

Armin van Buuren – Intense tracklist:
1. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
9. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise
16. Humming The Lights (iTunes Bonus Track)