Use code FLEETWOOD20 at checkout to save $20 off your purchase of $100 or more!

Fleetwood Mac have rescheduled their East Coast and Canadian tour dates, after a flu suffered by Stevie Nicks forced the cancellation of their original dates.

The new dates will start in late October in Boston’s TD Garden and end in November at Edmonton’s Rogers Centre. The band said that they will honor original run tickets at the new shows. In addition to the rescheduled shows, the group added a new date at Quebec City’s Centre Videotron. Tickets to the concerts go on sale Friday, April 26.

So who will be taking up guitar and vocal duties now that Buckingham is no longer on the payroll? None other than Mike Campbell (lead guitarist for Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) and Neil Finn (frontman for Crowded House). Fleetwood Mac have also stated that they plan to record new material with the new bandmates, so perhaps an album is on the way soon.

When Do Fleetwood Mac Tickets Go on Sale?

Tickets for the Fleetwood Mac tour are currently on sale. Sold out in your city? Shop on SeatGeek and save! Use code FLEETWOOD20 at checkout for $20 off your purchase of $100 or more. Browse tickets here or view upcoming shows below.

Fleetwood Mac Tour Dates 2018-2019

Date Location Venue
10/28/19 Boston, MA TD Garden
10/30/19 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
11/01/19 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
11/03/19 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
11/07/19 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place
11/10/19 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
11/12/19 Edmonton, AB Rogers Centre

Fleetwood Mac 2018-2019 Setlist

1. The Chain
2. Little Lies
3. Dreams
4. Second Hand News
5. Say You Love Me
6. Black Magic Woman
7. Everywhere
8. I Got You
9. Rhiannon
10. Tell Me All the Things You Do
11. Storms
12. World Turning
13. Hypnotized
14. Oh Well
15. Don’t Dream It’s Over
16. Landslide
17. Isn’t It Midnight
18. Monday Morning
19. You Make Loving Fun
20. Gold Dust Woman
21. Go Your Own Way

22. Free Fallin’
23. Don’t Stop
24. All Over Again