Janelle Monáe is hitting the road, and taking her label-mates along with her. The 29-year-old r&b sensation will set out on an eight-city tour to promote The Eephus, a compilation EP of all the artists signed to Monáe’s independent label, Wondaland Records.

Tickets for the shows are free of charge, but invite-only. Meaning to attend you’ll have to sign up at the Wondaland website here. The tour kicks off on August 12 in Philly (venues are hush hush), and wraps up on August 31 in Atlanta, GA. On August 14, The Eephus will be released. Check below for the full list of shows.

Janelle Monáe The Eephus Tour Dates

Aug 12: Philadelphia, PA
Aug 13: New York, NY
Aug 15: Washington, D.C.
Aug 17: Chicago, IL
Aug 21: Los Angeles, CA
Aug 23: San Francisco, CA
Aug 24: Portland, OR
Aug 31: Atlanta, GA

Janelle Monáe Tickets

Janelle Monáe New Album

The Eephus Tracklist

1. Let’s Get Caught (feat. Jidenna) – Deep Cotton
2. Classic Man (feat. Roman GianArthur) – Jidenna
3. Yoga – Janelle Monáe & Jidenna
4. Going Nowhere – St. Beauty
5. iKnow – Roman GianArthur
6. Classic Man (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Remix] – Jidenna

Click here to purchase the new EP on iTunes.

Janelle Monáe Videos