Macy Gray Tour 2013

Crazy enough as it sounds, it’s been a full 14 years since Macy Gray released her debut album, On How Life Is, which included the earworm (in a good way) single, “I Try.” To celebrate her milestone anniversary, the Grammy award-winning Ms. Gray has decided to embark on a brief May tour. Only five East Coast and Midwest dates have been announced so far, although more dates out West are reportedly forthcoming.

Click here for Macy Gray Concert Tickets, Concerts

For those of us lucky enough to live along the eastern seaboard or in the heartland, we’ll have our chance to catch Macy Gray live beginning May 21. That’s when the singer will hit up Baltimore’s Maryland Live! Casino, followed by Alexandria, VA’s, Birchmere on the 23rd, before she settles into two residencies. Gray will play New York City’s City Winery for two back-to-back shows on May 25 and 26, and then plans to head over to Chicago, where she’ll play that city’s City Winery on May 28 and 29. Tickets to a few of these shows are on sale now, but as we know even more concerts are forthcoming, be sure to check back here in the weeks ahead as more deals become available!

Macy Gray Concert Tickets

Macy Gray Concerts

Date City State/Country Venue
5/21/2013 Baltimore MD Maryland Live! Casino
5/23/2013 Alexandria VA Birchmere
5/25/2013 New York NY City Winery
5/26/2013 New York NY City Winery
5/28/2013 Chicago IL City Winery
5/29/2013 Chicago IL City Winery

Macy Gray Setlist

Track Song
1 Greatest Show On Eart
2 Help Me
3 Relating To A Psychopath
4 Here Comes the Rain Again
5 Kissed It
6 I Do
7 Mike and Reggie solo
8 Girls rap
9 You and I (We Can Conquer the World)
10 Tuesday Heartbreak
11 Smoke 2 Joints
12 Nothing Else Matters
13 Sweet Baby
14 The Sellout
15 Let You Win
16 Happiness
17 Club remix band
18 Marina talk
19 Beauty In The World
20 Zoux piano solo
21 Why Didn’t You Call Me
22 Do Something
23 Caligula
24 I Try
25 The Letter

Macy Gray Videos

Macy Gray: “Sweet Baby”

Macy Gray: “Still”

Macy Gray: “Beauty In The World”