Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have been announced as the headliner at the “Big Hello to Brooklyn” party being hosted at the Barclays Center on February 1. The party, sponsored by WFAN, is part of a three-day celebration being titled as the “Kickoff in Brooklyn,” a series of big-time entertainment events preceding Super Bowl XLVIII being held across the river in New Jersey at MetLife Stadium February 2, 2014. The Red Hot Chili Peppers Barclays Center concert is currently their only announced US appearance for 2014. The other RHCP concerts currently on the books are Asian and South American festivals spanning February to April, including Lollapalooza events in Chile & Argentina.

Click here for Red Hot Chili Peppers Brooklyn Tickets, Barclays Center Seating

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are one of the biggest shows associated with the Kickoff in Brooklyn, which also includes a boxing match on January 30 and the Brooklyn NetsOklahoma City Thunder NBA game the evening of January 31. The Californian rock legends will be doing their best to warm up what’s expected to be the coldest Super Bowl ever. Although age may have tamed some of the wilder antics for which the guys in RHCP were once famous, the intensity of their live shows and the energy associated with their deep portfolio of hits is sure to get party-goers in New York City amped for the weekend of The Big Game.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Brooklyn Tickets

Barclays Center Seating

Barclays Center will host the Red Hot Chili Peppers performance at the Big Hello to Brooklyn party.

Big Hello to Brooklyn Poster

The Big Hello to Brooklyn Party featuring Red Hot Chili Peppers is part of the three-day Kickoff to Brooklyn event preceding to the Super Bowl.

Past Red Hot Chili Peppers Setlist

Number Song Notes
1 Intro Jam
2 Can’t Stop
3 Dani California
4 Otherside
5 Factory of Faith
6 Snow (Hey Oh)
7 Universally Speaking
8 I Like Dirt
9 The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
10 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11 Higher Ground Stevie Wonder cover
12 Dosed tease
13 Under the Bridge
14 Did I Let You Know
15 Californication
16 By the Way
17 Chad & Mauro & Josh Jam Beginning of encore
18 Suck My Kiss “I Could Have Lied” tease
19 Meet Me at the Corner
20 Give It Away

Red Hot Chili Peppers Live Video for “Californication”