(Update 5/17/16)
Sia has announced a full-length tour, her first in several years. Read all about it here, plus get info on tickets and setlist info!

(Update 1/7/16)
We’re only a week into 2016, and already Sia has plenty of news for fans to get excited over. The singer/songwriter has announced three live dates for this year, marking her first time performing a concert in five years. The first two will take place at both weekends of Coachella as one of the headliners; the third is at Finland’s Flow Festival that falls over August 12-14. Check below for more info on her dates and new album, due out later this month.


Singer and prolific songwriter Sia is back at it. The 39-year-old Aussie native has just revealed details for her upcoming album, This is Acting, due out on January 29, 2016. It will be her seventh release, and the follow-up to last year’s über successful 1000 Forms of Fear. Of the album, Sia told NME:

I’m calling it This Is Acting because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn’t go in thinking ‘this is something I would say. It’s more like play-acting. It’s fun.’

This is Acting will include songs originally penned for Adele, Beyonce and Rihanna. The Adele track, “Alive,” can be heard below, along with “Bird Set Free.” Stay tuned for more info on the potential Sia tour as it unfolds.

Sia ‘This is Acting’ Tour Dates & Tickets

New Sia Album

Release Date

January 29, 2016

This is Acting Tracklist

01. Bird Set Free
02. Alive
03. One Million Bullets
04. Move Your Body
05. Unstoppable
06. Cheap Thrills
07. Reaper
08. House On Fire
09. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
Birds Set Free

Sia Videos