After a successful stint performing 808s & Heartbreak at the Hollywood Bowl last month, Kanye West is doing it again. This time the rapper will be performing the album in his hometown of Chicago, IL, at the United Center on Monday, November 9. (Fan shot footage of the Los Angles concert below.)
Ticket on-sale date is yet-to-be-announced. Stay tuned to TBA for tickets are they are made available.

Kanye West United Center Chicago Tickets

Coming soon…

United Center Seating Chart

united center

808s & Heartbreak Tracklist

1. Say You Will
2. Welcome to Heartbreak
3. Heartless
4. Amazing
5. Love Lockdown
6. Paranoid
7. RoboCop
8. Street Lights
9. Bad News
10. See You in My Nightmares
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story

Kanye West 808s & Heartbreak Videos