The Indiana Pacers returned to its normal 82-game schedule for the 2021-22 NBA season. Here’s how the Indiana Pacers schedule breaks down.

  • Conference: Eastern
  • Venue: Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
  • Head Coach: Rick Carlisle

2021-22 Indiana Pacers Schedule

October Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
1 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
2 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards TICKETS
3 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat TICKETS
4 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
5 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors TICKETS
6 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets TICKETS
7 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors TICKETS

November Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
8 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
9 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks TICKETS
10 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 10:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
11 Sun, Nov 7, 2021 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings TICKETS
12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets TICKETS
13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz TICKETS
14 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers TICKETS
15 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks TICKETS
16 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons TICKETS
17 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
18 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
19 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls TICKETS
20 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
21 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors TICKETS
22 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 5:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
23 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS

December Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
24 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
25 Fri, Dec 3, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat TICKETS
26 Mon, Dec 6, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards TICKETS
27 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs New York Knicks TICKETS
28 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Dallas Mavericks TICKETS
29 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Golden State Warriors TICKETS
30 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
31 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons TICKETS
32 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat TICKETS
33 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Houston Rockets TICKETS
34 Sun, Dec 26, 2021 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls TICKETS
35 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
36 Fri, Dec 31, 2021 3:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls TICKETS

January Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
37 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS
38 Tue, Jan 4, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks TICKETS
39 Wed, Jan 5, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs Brooklyn Nets TICKETS
40 Sat, Jan 8, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Utah Jazz TICKETS
41 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TICKETS
42 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics TICKETS
43 Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns TICKETS
44 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 3:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS
45 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 10:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
46 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 10:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors TICKETS
47 Sat, Jan 22, 2022 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns TICKETS
48 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
49 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
50 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
51 Sat, Jan 29, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks TICKETS
52 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS

February Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
53 Wed, Feb 2, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Orlando Magic TICKETS
54 Fri, Feb 4, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Chicago Bulls TICKETS
55 Sun, Feb 6, 2022 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS
56 Tue, Feb 8, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
57 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS
58 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 3:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
59 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
60 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards TICKETS
61 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
62 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 5:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics TICKETS
63 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic TICKETS

March Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
64 Wed, Mar 2, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic TICKETS
65 Fri, Mar 4, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons TICKETS
66 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 6:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards TICKETS
67 Tue, Mar 8, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS
68 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
69 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
70 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies TICKETS
71 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets TICKETS
72 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 3:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
73 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Sacramento Kings TICKETS
74 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Memphis Grizzlies TICKETS
75 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors TICKETS
76 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
77 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Denver Nuggets TICKETS

April Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
78 Fri, Apr 1, 2022 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics TICKETS
79 Sun, Apr 3, 2022 5:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Detroit Pistons TICKETS
80 Tue, Apr 5, 2022 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers TICKETS
81 Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers TICKETS
82 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets TICKETS