The Phoenix Suns returned to its normal 82-game schedule for the 2021-22 NBA season. Here’s how the Phoenix Suns schedule breaks down.

  • Conference: Western
  • Venue: Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
  • Head Coach: Monty Williams

2021-22 Phoenix Suns Schedule

October Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
1 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets TICKETS
2 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
3 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
4 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings TICKETS
5 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS

November Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
6 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
7 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets TICKETS
8 Sat, Nov 6, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
9 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings TICKETS
10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
11 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies TICKETS
12 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets TICKETS
13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
14 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks TICKETS
15 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks TICKETS
16 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets TICKETS
17 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 8:30 PM Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
18 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers TICKETS
19 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks TICKETS
20 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets TICKETS
21 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors TICKETS

December Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
22 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Detroit Pistons TICKETS
23 Fri, Dec 3, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors TICKETS
24 Mon, Dec 6, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
25 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Boston Celtics TICKETS
26 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS
27 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
28 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Washington Wizards TICKETS
29 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
30 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
31 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
32 Sat, Dec 25, 2021 5:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors TICKETS
33 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Memphis Grizzlies TICKETS
34 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
35 Fri, Dec 31, 2021 1:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics TICKETS

January Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
36 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets TICKETS
37 Tue, Jan 4, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
38 Thu, Jan 6, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS
39 Sat, Jan 8, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Miami Heat TICKETS
40 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors TICKETS
41 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons TICKETS
42 Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers TICKETS
43 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 8:30 PM Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs TICKETS
44 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks TICKETS
45 Sat, Jan 22, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Indiana Pacers TICKETS
46 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz TICKETS
47 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz TICKETS
48 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
49 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs San Antonio Spurs TICKETS

February Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
50 Tue, Feb 1, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets TICKETS
51 Thu, Feb 3, 2022 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks TICKETS
52 Sat, Feb 5, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards TICKETS
53 Mon, Feb 7, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls TICKETS
54 Tue, Feb 8, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers TICKETS
55 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
56 Sat, Feb 12, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Orlando Magic TICKETS
57 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS
58 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets TICKETS
59 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
60 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
61 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 3:30 PM Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz TICKETS

March Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
62 Wed, Mar 2, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Portland Trail Blazers TICKETS
63 Fri, Mar 4, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks TICKETS
64 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 3:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks TICKETS
65 Tue, Mar 8, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic TICKETS
66 Wed, Mar 9, 2022 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat TICKETS
67 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors TICKETS
68 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
69 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans TICKETS
70 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets TICKETS
71 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls TICKETS
72 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings TICKETS
73 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves TICKETS
74 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets TICKETS
75 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 6:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers TICKETS
76 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors TICKETS

April Schedule

GAME DATE TIME (ET) MATCHUP WATCH LIVE
77 Fri, Apr 1, 2022 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies TICKETS
78 Sun, Apr 3, 2022 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder TICKETS
79 Tue, Apr 5, 2022 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers TICKETS
80 Wed, Apr 6, 2022 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers TICKETS
81 Fri, Apr 8, 2022 9:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz TICKETS
82 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings TICKETS