The Oklahoma State Cowboys (#5) will face the Baylor Bears (#9) in the 30th annual Big 12 Championship Game on Saturday, Dec 4. Kickoff for the game is set at 12:00 PM ET on ABC.

Matchup: Oklahoma State Cowboys (11-1 overall, 8-1 conference) vs Baylor Bears (10-2 overall, 7-2 conference)
Date: Saturday, Dec 4
Time: 12:00 PM ET
Location: AT&T Stadium
How to watch on TV: ABC
How to Watch Live: Buy Big 12 Championship Football Tickets

How much are tickets to the Big 12 Championship Football Championship Game?

Currently at SeatGeek, Big 12 Championship Football Championship tickets start at $85, with an average price of $250. Prices can fluctuate depending on inventory and demand.

What are the Big 12 Championship Football Game COVID-19 rules?

AT&T Stadium will continue to implement a series of health and sanitization policies and procedures and are monitoring guidelines from the CDC and public health officials.

  • Capacity will not be limited and will not feature pod seating for this event.
  • Non-vaccinated fans are encouraged to wear a mask while inside AT&T Stadium, unless they are actively eating or drinking or if under ten years of age.
  • Whenever possible, guests are strongly encouraged to maintain at least six feet of social distance from those outside of their own party.

See here for full details regarding COVID-19 health and safety procedures.

What is the Big 12 Championship Football Championship Game?

The Big 12 Championship Football Championship Game is a college football game held by the Big 12 Conference each year to determine the conference’s season champion. 

Who’s in the Big 12 conference?

The Big 12 conference includes:

Oklahoma State Cowboys
Baylor Bears
Oklahoma Sooners
Iowa State Cyclones
Kansas State Wildcats
West Virginia Mountaineers
Texas Longhorns
TCU Horned Frogs
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Kansas Jayhawks


Who has the most Big 12 Championships in football?

The Oklahoma Sooners have the most Big 12 Championships with 14 championship wins.

Oklahoma Sooners 14 2000, 2002, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020
Texas Longhorns 3 1996, 2005, 2009
Baylor Bears 2 2013, 2014
Kansas State Wildcats 2 2003, 2012
Nebraska Cornhuskers (no longer in Big 12) 2 1997, 1999
Colorado State Rams (no longer in Big 12) 1 2001
Oklahoma State Cowboys 1 2011
TCU Horned Frogs 1 2014
Texas A&M Aggies (no longer in Big 12) 1 1998

RELATED: College Football Tickets, Big 12 Championship Tickets, College Football Bowl Games, CFP – National Championship Tickets

Image credit: freepik