Cleveland Indians Players 2013

The lineup for the Indians does not feature any superstars but does have some talent with the likes of Michael Brantley, Shin-Soo Choo, Asdrubal Cabrera, Jason Kipnis, and Carlos Santana. As for the pitching staff, Justin Masterson led the team in wins and ERA while Chris Perez came out of the bullpen to save 39 games.

Click here for Cleveland Indians Tickets


Matt Albers
Cody Allen
Scott Barnes
Trevor Bauer
Carlos Carrasco
Nick Hagadone
Trey Haley
Frank Herrmann
T.J. House
David Huff
Ubaldo Jimenez
Corey Kluber
Chen-Chang Lee
Justin Masterson
Zach McAllister
Brett Myers
Chris Perez
Vinnie Pestano
Danny Salazar
Bryan Shaw
Joe Smith
Blake Wood


Lou Marson
Carlos Santana


Mike Aviles
Asdrubal Cabrera
Lonnie Chisenhall
Juan Diaz
Yan Gomes
Jason Kipnis
Mike McDade
Chris McGuiness
Cord Phelps
Mark Reynolds
Nick Swisher


Michael Bourn
Michael Brantley
Ezequiel Carrera
Tim Fedroff
Drew Stubbs

Cleveland Indians New Players 2013

The Indians did make two notable free agent signings by bringing in Nick Swisher and Michael Bourn. Bourn was one of the most coveted free agents on the market.

Cleveland Indians Starting Lineup 2013

2013 Projected Starting Lineup (subject to change)

Michael Bourn OF
Jason Kipnis 2B
Asdrubal Cabrera SS
Nick Swisher OF
Carlos Santana C
Mark Reynolds 1B
Michael Brantley OF
Lonnie Chisenhall 3B
Drew Stubbs DH

2013 Projected Starting Pitching Rotation (subject to change)

Justin Masterson
Ubaldo Jimenez
Brett Myers
Zach McAllister
Carlos Carrasco
Trevor Bauer

Cleveland Indians Tickets 2013

Image courtesy of Flickr user laffy4k