Big NASCAR Lineups For 2013

Ladies and gentlemen, start your engines. NASCAR is officially back in action. There are several series that include multiple races. The Sprint Cup Series, Nationwide Series, and the Camping World Truck Series are amongst the biggest with the best racers.

Click here for Daytona 500 Lineup, DRIVE4COPD Lineup, Kroger 250 Lineup

The 2013 Daytona 500

The Daytona 500 is one of the most popular racing events of the Sprint Cup Series. This year on Sunday February 24, 2013, at 1:00 pm, will be the 55th annual Daytona 500, where drivers like Tony Stewart, Jeff Gordon, Kyle Busch, Jimmy Johnson, and several others will battle it out for 500 miles! Previous winners include guys like Matt Kenseth (2012), Trevor Bayne (2011), and Jamie McMurray (2010). The favorite to win the Daytona 500 this year is driver Dale Earnhardt Jr., with Brad Keselowski following him. Let’s hope Keselowski stays sober on the podium this time if he wins! Here is a list of the drivers who will be competing in this year’s race.

Car # Driver Sponsor Car Type
1 Jamie McMurray Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Chevrolet
2 Brad Keselowski Penske Racing Ford
5 Kasey Kahne Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
7 Dave Blaney Tommy Baldwin Racing Chevrolet
9 Marcos Ambrose Richard Petty Motorsports Ford
10 Danica Patrick Stewart-Haas Racing Chevrolet
11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
13 Casey Mears Germain Racing Ford
14 Tony Stewart Stewart-Haas Racing Chevrolet
15 Clint Bowyer Michael Waltrip Racing Toyota
16 Greg Biffle Roush Fenway Racing Ford
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Roush Fenway Racing Ford
18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
19 Mike Bliss Humphrey-Smith Racing Chevrolet
20 Matt Kenseth Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
21 Trevor Bayne Wood Brothers Racing Ford
22 Joey Logano Penske Racing Ford
24 Jeff Gordon Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
26 Michael Waltrip Swan Racing Toyota
27 Paul Menard Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
29 Kevin Harvick Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
31 Jeff Burton Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
32 Terry Labonte FAS Lane Racing Ford
33 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
34 David Ragan Front Row Motorsports Ford
35 Josh Wise Front Row Motorsports Ford
36 J.J. Yely Tommy Baldwin Racing Chevrolet
38 David Gilliland Front Row Motorsports Ford
39 Ryan Newman Stewart-Haas Racing Chevrolet
42 Juan Pablo Montoya Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Chevrolet
43 Aric Almirola Richard Petty Motorsports Ford
47 Bobby Labonte JTG
48 Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
51 Regan Smith Phoenix Racing Chevrolet
52 Brian Keselowski Brian Keselowski Racing Toyota
55 Mark Martin Michael Waltrip Racing Toyota
56 Martin Truex Jr. Michael Waltrip Racing Toyota
78 Kurt Busch Furniture Row Racing Chevrolet
83 David Reutimann BK Racing Toyota
87 Joe Nemechek NEMCO Motorsports Toyota
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
93 Travis Kvapil BK Racing Toyota
95 Scott Speed No. 95 Leavine Family Racing
98 Michael McDowell Phil Parsons Racing Ford
99 Carl Edwards Roush Fenway Racing Ford

The 2013 DRIVE4COPD 300

The DRIVE4COPD 300 is set to kick off as a part of the Nationwide Series of NASCAR on February 23rd at the Daytona International Speedway. The 300-mile race will bring together drivers such as Tony Stewart, Brad Keselowski, Travis Pastrana, Kyle Busch, and many more. It is located at the Daytona International Speedway, where many exciting races are held. Here is the list of the competitors that will be racing on this Saturday.

Car # Driver Hometown Car Type Sponsor(s)
0 Jason White Richmond, VA Toyota JW Demolition
01 Mike Wallace St. Louis, MO Chevrolet G&K Services
1 Kurt Busch Las Vegas, NV Chevrolet Guy Roofing
2 Brian Scott Boise, ID Chevrolet Shore Lodge
3 Austin Dillon Welcome, NC Chevrolet AdvoCare
4 Danny Efland Irmo, SC Chevrolet TBA
5 Kasey Kahne Enumclaw, WA Chevrolet Great Clips
6 Trevor Bayne Knoxville, TN Ford Cargill
7 Regan Smith Cato, NY Chevrolet Clean Coal
8 Scott Lagasse Jr. St. Augustine, FL Chevrolet/Hybrid Light
10 Jeff Green Owensboro, KY Toyota TriStar Motorsports
11 Elliott Sadler Emporia, VA Toyota One Main
12 Sam Hornish Jr. Defiance, OH Ford Alliance Truck Parts
14 Eric McClure Chilhowie, VA Toyota Hefty Reynolds Wrap
18 Matt Kenseth Cambridge, WI Toyota Game Stop Afterglow
19 Mike Bliss Milwaukie, OR Toyota G-Oil
20 Brian Vickers Thomasville, NC Toyota Grime Boss
22 Brad Keselowski Rochester Hills, MI Ford/Discount Tire
23 Robert Richardson Jr. McKinney, TX Chevrolet Stalk It World Ventures
24 Blake Koch West Palm Beach, FL Toyota Second Salt Life
27 Michael McDowell Glendale, AZ Toyota Support Military
30 Nelson Piquet Jr. Brasilia, Brazil Chevrolet Worx
31 Justin Allgaier Riverton, IL Chevrolet Brandt
32 Kyle Larson Elk Grove, CA Chevrolet Clorox
33 Tony Stewart Columbus, IN Chevrolet Oreo Ritz
34 Danica Patrick Roscoe, IL Chevrolet
40 Reed Sorenson Peachtree City, GA Chevrolet The Motorsports Group
41 Donnie Neuenberger Brandywine, MD Chevrolet TBA
43 Michael Annett Des Moines, IA Ford Pilot Travel Centers Flying J
44 Hal Martin Galliano, LA Toyota American Custom Yachts
51 Jeremy Clements Spartanburg, SC Chevrolet TBA
52 To Be Announced Toyota/Translife FL
54 Kyle Busch Las Vegas, NV Toyota Monster
55 Jamie Dick Albuquerque, NM Chevrolet
60 Travis Pastrana Annapolis, MD Ford Roush Fenway Racing
70 Johanna Long Pensacola, FL Chevrolet Foretravel
74 To Be Announced Dodge/TBA
77 Parker Kligerman Westport, CT Toyota Bandit Chippers
79 Jeffrey Earnhardt Mooresville, NC Ford UPONOR
85 Bobby Gerhart Lebanon, PA Chevrolet Lucas Oil
87 Joe Nemechek Lakeland, FL Toyota Maddie’s Place
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Kannapolis, NC Chevrolet
89 Morgan Shepherd Ferguson, NC Chevrolet Hylands
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, Canada Ford Maddie’s Place
99 Alex Bowman Tucson, AZ Toyota St. Jude Children’s Hosp.

The 2013 Kroger 250

Tonight, 2/22/2013 NASCAR’s Camping World Truck Series kicks off with the NextEra Energy Resources 250 at the Daytona International Speedway in Florida. The next major race after this is the Kroger 250, which is hosted in Martinsville, VA, at Martinsville Speedway. This race is one of the smaller races in the Camping World Truck Series, but has big-name drivers competing, such as Kevin Harvick, who placed first in last year’s race. The lineup for this race has yet to be announced.

The 2012 Daytona 500 Highlights

2012 DRIVE4COPD 300 Amazing Finish!!!

2012 Kroger 250