Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to Texas Longhorns Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Friday April 5 at 6:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Texas Longhorns Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Saturday April 6 at 4:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Texas Longhorns Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Sunday April 7 at 1:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Baylor Bears Softball on Friday April 12 at 6:30 pm at Getterman Stadium in Waco, TX
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Baylor Bears Softball on Saturday April 13 at 2:00 pm at Getterman Stadium in Waco, TX
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Baylor Bears Softball on Sunday April 14 at 1:00 pm at Getterman Stadium in Waco, TX
  • Find tickets to Kansas Jayhawks Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Thursday April 18 at 6:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Kansas Jayhawks Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Friday April 19 at 4:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Kansas Jayhawks Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Saturday April 20 at 1:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Oklahoma State Cowgirls Softball on Friday April 26 at 6:00 pm at Cowgirl Stadium in Stillwater, OK
  • Find tickets to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Oklahoma State Cowgirls Softball on Saturday April 27 at 4:00 pm at Cowgirl Stadium in Stillwater, OK
  • Find tickets to Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball at Oklahoma State Cowgirls Softball on Sunday April 28 at 1:00 pm at Cowgirl Stadium in Stillwater, OK
  • Find tickets to Kentucky Wildcats Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Friday May 3 at 6:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Kentucky Wildcats Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Saturday May 4 at 4:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX
  • Find tickets to Kentucky Wildcats Softball at Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball on Sunday May 5 at 1:00 pm at Rocky Johnson Field in Lubbock, TX

The fans have spoken

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."