The 69 Eyes Tickets

The 69 Eyes Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to The 69 Eyes (21+) on Wednesday April 24 at 7:00 pm at Soundwell in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The 69 Eyes with MXMS on Friday April 26 at 7:30 pm at El Corazon in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to The 69 Eyes on Sunday April 28 at 6:30 pm at Holy Diver in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The 69 Eyes with MXMS (18+) on Wednesday May 1 at 8:00 pm at Regent Theater DTLA in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to The 69 Eyes (21+) on Thursday May 2 at 7:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to The 69 Eyes - Las Vegas on Friday May 3 at 7:00 pm at Vamp'd in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to The 69 Eyes with The Nocturnal Affair on Saturday May 4 at 6:00 pm at Club Red in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to The 69 Eyes with MXMS (16+) on Monday May 6 at 8:00 pm at Gas Monkey Live in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to The 69 Eyes on Tuesday May 7 at 7:00 pm at Come and Take It Live in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The 69 Eyes on Wednesday May 8 at 8:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to The 69 Eyes with MXMS (18+) on Friday May 10 at 8:00 pm at Respectable Street in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets to The 69 Eyes on Saturday May 11 at 6:00 pm at The Orpheum in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to The 69 Eyes on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at Masquerade (Hell) in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to The 69 Eyes with MXMS on Tuesday May 14 at 7:00 pm at Ottobar in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to The 69 Eyes with MXMS on Wednesday May 15 at 6:30 pm at Revolution Bar & Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The 69 Eyes on Friday May 17 at 6:30 pm at Fete Music Hall in Providence, RI
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Dracula's Ball with The 69 Eyes and Imperative Reaction (18+) on Saturday May 18 at 9:00 pm at Trocadero in Philadelphia, PA

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

The 69 Eyes Tour Dates

See below for a list of The 69 Eyes tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/24/2019
Salt Lake City, UT
04/26/2019
Seattle, WA
04/28/2019
Sacramento, CA
05/01/2019
Los Angeles, CA
05/02/2019
San Diego, CA
05/03/2019
Las Vegas, NV
05/04/2019
Mesa, AZ
05/06/2019
Dallas, TX
05/07/2019
Austin, TX
05/08/2019
Houston, TX

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.