The Havana Cuba All-Stars Tickets

The Havana Cuba All-Stars Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday February 22 at 8:00 pm at King Center for the Performing Arts in Melbourne, FL
  • Find tickets to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Byers Theatre in Sandy Springs, GA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday March 8 at 7:30 pm at The Orpheum Theatre in Galesburg, IL
  • Find tickets to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Tuesday March 12 at 7:30 pm at The Temple Theatre in Saginaw, MI
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Thursday March 14 at 7:30 pm at Hancher Auditorium in Iowa City, IA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Tuesday March 19 at 7:30 pm at Fox Cities Performing Arts Center in Appleton, WI
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Yardley Hall in Overland Park, KS
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Saturday March 23 at 7:30 pm at Orpheum Theater in Omaha, NE
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Monday March 25 at 8:00 pm at Tower Theatre in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday March 29 at 7:30 pm at Lensic Theater in Santa Fe, NM
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Wednesday April 3 at 8:00 pm at McCallum Theatre in Palm Desert, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars (21+) on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Anthology in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Luckman Fine Arts Complex in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Saturday April 6 at 8:00 pm at Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Sunday April 7 at 7:00 pm at Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets from 123 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at Mondavi Center UC Davis in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Paramount Theatre Oakland in Oakland, CA
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to The Havana Cuba All-Stars on Sunday April 14 at 8:00 pm at Arkley Center for the Performing Arts in Eureka, CA

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

The Havana Cuba All-Stars Tour Dates

See below for a list of The Havana Cuba All-Stars tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
02/22/2019
Melbourne, FL
03/02/2019
Sandy Springs, GA
03/08/2019
Galesburg, IL
03/12/2019
Saginaw, MI
03/14/2019
Iowa City, IA
03/19/2019
Appleton, WI
03/22/2019
Overland Park, KS
03/23/2019
Omaha, NE
03/25/2019
Oklahoma City, OK
03/29/2019
Santa Fe, NM

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.