The Priests Tickets

The Priests Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Priests on Sunday April 28 at 6:30 pm at Vaudeville Mews in Des Moines, IA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to The Priests with Priests on Wednesday May 1 at 7:00 pm at Ace of Cups in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Priests with Mock Identity on Saturday June 15 at 10:00 pm at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Priests on Sunday June 16 at 8:00 pm at The Pinhook in Durham, NC
  • Find tickets to Priests (18+) on Tuesday June 18 at 9:00 pm at Gasa Gasa in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to The Priests on Saturday June 22 at 8:00 pm at Club Dada in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The Priests (21+) on Tuesday June 25 at 8:00 pm at Valley Bar in Phoenix, AZ
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Priests with Sons Of An Illustrious Father (21+) on Wednesday June 26 at 9:00 pm at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to The Priests on Thursday June 27 at 9:00 pm at Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The Priests with Sons Of An Illustrious Father and Priests on Monday July 1 at 8:00 pm at Polaris Hall in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to The Priests (19+) on Tuesday July 2 at 9:00 pm at Biltmore Cabaret in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The Priests on Wednesday July 3 at 8:00 pm at Neumos in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to The Priests (16+) on Sunday July 7 at 8:00 pm at Lost Lake Lounge in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to The Priests (18+) on Tuesday July 9 at 8:00 pm at The Record Bar in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 65 dollars to The Priests on Wednesday July 10 at 8:00 pm at Off Broadway in Saint Louis, MO

The fans have spoken

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

The Priests Tour Dates

See below for a list of The Priests tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
04/28/2019
Des Moines, IA
05/01/2019
Columbus, OH
06/15/2019
Washington, DC
06/16/2019
Durham, NC
06/18/2019
New Orleans, LA
06/22/2019
Dallas, TX
06/25/2019
Phoenix, AZ
06/26/2019
San Diego, CA
06/27/2019
Los Angeles, CA
07/01/2019
Portland, OR