The Rock and Roll Playhouse Tickets

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday June 29 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to The Rock and Roll Playhouse with Karina's Funk Revue For Kids on Sunday June 30 at 12:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday July 6 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday July 13 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Sunday July 14 at 12:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday July 20 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday July 27 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Sunday July 28 at 12:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday August 3 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Sunday August 4 at 12:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday August 10 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday August 17 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday August 24 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Saturday August 31 at 1:00 pm at Industry City in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Sunday September 15 at 11:30 am at Boulder Theater in Boulder, CO
  • Find tickets to The Rock and Roll Playhouse on Sunday October 20 at 11:30 am at Boulder Theater in Boulder, CO

The fans have spoken

Aimee S.

Verified

"We were able to buy the seats as we were on our way to the game. Easy and convenient!"

Bryan N.

Verified

"Easy to use, usually best deal compared to other sites."

Maura O.

Verified

"Fees were less than Stubhub and it was very simple to use for this first time secondary market purchaser!"

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Tour Dates

See below for a list of The Rock and Roll Playhouse tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
06/29/2019
Brooklyn, NY
06/30/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/06/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/13/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/14/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/20/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/27/2019
Brooklyn, NY
07/28/2019
Brooklyn, NY
08/03/2019
Brooklyn, NY
08/04/2019
Brooklyn, NY

This image is available through Creative Commons. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.