Skip to Content

The Wombats Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Weezer with Pixies and The Wombats on Tuesday June 26 at 7:30 pm at Champions Square in New Orleans, LA
  • Find tickets from 212 dollars to Pixies with The Wombats on Sunday July 1 at 6:30 pm at The Jones Assembly in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Find tickets from 72 dollars to Summerfest: Journey with Def Leppard, Kesha, Pixies, and more on Wednesday July 4 at 7:30 pm at American Family Insurance Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI
  • Find tickets from 399 dollars to Lollapalooza (4 Day Pass) with The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Arctic Monkeys, and more on Thursday August 2 at time to be announced at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Lollapalooza (Thursday Pass) with Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Khalid, and more on Thursday August 2 at 11:00 am at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The Wombats on Thursday September 27 at 7:00 pm at The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to The Wombats on Friday September 28 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to The Wombats on Saturday September 29 at 8:00 pm at The Warfield in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 2 at 7:30 pm at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to The Wombats (16+) on Wednesday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 266 dollars to Austin City Limits Festival (Weekend 1 Pass) with Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, and more on Friday October 5 at time to be announced at Zilker Park in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 9 at 8:00 pm at The Waiting Room in Omaha, NE
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to The Wombats on Thursday October 11 at 8:00 pm at Cain's Ballroom in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 271 dollars to Austin City Limits (Weekend 2 Pass) with Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, and more on Friday October 12 at time to be announced at Zilker Park in Austin, TX
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Wombats on Monday October 15 at 8:00 pm at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 pm at The Mill & Mine in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Wombats on Thursday October 18 at 7:30 pm at The National in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The Wombats on Friday October 19 at 8:00 pm at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to The Wombats on Saturday October 20 at 8:00 pm at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to The Wombats (18+) on Monday October 22 at 8:00 pm at Port City Music Hall in Portland, ME
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at College Street Music Hall in New Haven, CT
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to The Wombats on Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues Boston in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 114 dollars to The Wombats on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Corona Theatre in Montreal, Canada
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Wombats on Tuesday October 30 at 8:00 pm at Terminal 5 in New York, NY

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."