Trenton Golden Hawks Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to North York Rangers at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday December 13 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Toronto Jr. Canadians at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Pickering Panthers at Trenton Golden Hawks on Sunday January 5 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Lindsay Muskies at Trenton Golden Hawks on Sunday January 12 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Cobourg Cougars at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Whitby Fury at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Whitby Fury at Trenton Golden Hawks on Sunday February 2 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Markham Royals at Trenton Golden Hawks on Saturday February 8 2020 at 3:00 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Whitby Fury at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Lindsay Muskies at Trenton Golden Hawks on Sunday February 16 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Wellington Dukes at Trenton Golden Hawks on Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 pm at Duncan McDonald Memorial Community Gardens in Trenton, Canada