UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to UC Irvine Anteaters at UC Davis Aggies Basketball on Thursday January 30 at 7:00 pm at The Pavilion in Davis, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Cal State Fullerton Titans at UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball on Saturday February 1 at 7:30 pm at Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball on Thursday February 6 at 7:00 pm at Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Irvine Anteaters at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Basketball on Saturday February 8 at 7:00 pm at Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Irvine Anteaters at UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball on Wednesday February 12 at 7:00 pm at UC Riverside Student Recreation Center in Riverside, CA
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to UC Irvine Anteaters at Hawaii Warriors Basketball on Saturday February 15 at 7:00 pm at Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Long Beach State 49ers at UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball on Wednesday February 19 at 7:00 pm at Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Irvine Anteaters at Cal State Northridge Matadors Basketball on Saturday February 22 at 7:00 pm at Matadome in Northridge, CA
  • Find tickets from 21 dollars to UC Irvine Anteaters at Cal Poly Mustangs Basketball on Thursday February 27 at 7:00 pm at Mott Gym in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Find tickets to UC Santa Barbara Gauchos at UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball on Saturday February 29 at 7:00 pm at Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Cal State Northridge Matadors at UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball on Wednesday March 4 at 7:00 pm at Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA