UCLA Bruins Womens Basketball Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to UCLA Bruins at Arizona Wildcats Womens Basketball on Friday January 31 at 6:00 pm at McKale Center in Tucson, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to UCLA Bruins at Arizona State Sun Devils Womens Basketball on Sunday February 2 at 12:00 pm at Desert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to UCLA Bruins at Stanford Cardinal Womens Basketball on Friday February 7 at 8:00 pm at Maples Pavilion in Stanford, CA
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to UCLA Bruins at California Golden Bears Womens Basketball on Sunday February 9 at 2:00 pm at Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA
  • Find tickets from 5 dollars to Oregon Ducks at UCLA Bruins Womens Basketball on Friday February 14 at 8:00 pm at Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Oregon State Beavers at UCLA Bruins Womens Basketball on Monday February 17 at 6:00 pm at Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to UCLA Bruins at Washington State Cougars Womens Basketball on Friday February 21 at 7:00 pm at Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum in Pullman, WA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to UCLA Bruins at Washington Huskies Womens Basketball on Sunday February 23 at 12:00 pm at Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Colorado Buffaloes at UCLA Bruins Womens Basketball on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Utah Utes at UCLA Bruins Womens Basketball on Sunday March 1 at 1:00 pm at Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA