A Vegas Golden Knights live event

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Games near


All games

  • Find tickets to Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights on Wednesday December 8 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights on Sunday December 12 at 6:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins on Tuesday December 14 at 7:00 pm at TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils on Thursday December 16 at 7:00 pm at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers on Friday December 17 at 7:00 pm at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at New York Islanders on Sunday December 19 at 2:00 pm at UBS Arena in Elmont, NY
  • Find tickets to Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights on Tuesday December 21 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights on Thursday December 23 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights on Monday December 27 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings on Tuesday December 28 at 7:30 pm at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets to Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights on Friday December 31 at 12:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights on Sunday January 2 2022 at 1:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights on Tuesday January 4 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to New York Rangers at Vegas Golden Knights on Thursday January 6 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights on Saturday January 8 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights on Tuesday January 11 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers on Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 pm at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames on Saturday January 15 2022 at 8:00 pm at Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Canada
  • Find tickets to Pittsburgh Penguins at Vegas Golden Knights on Monday January 17 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Montreal Canadiens at Vegas Golden Knights on Thursday January 20 2022 at 7:00 pm at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals on Monday January 24 2022 at 7:00 pm at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes on Tuesday January 25 2022 at 7:00 pm at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers on Thursday January 27 2022 at 7:00 pm at FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL
  • Find tickets to Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning on Saturday January 29 2022 at 7:00 pm at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL

SeatGeek Buyer Guarantee

If your event gets canceled, we'll make it right.


A Vegas Golden Knights live event

Similar Events


Questions About Vegas Golden Knights

How much are Vegas Golden Knights tickets?

At SeatGeek we have great tickets no matter what your budget. Vegas Golden Knights tickets can be found for as low as $29, with an average price of $173.


How to get cheap Vegas Golden Knights tickets?

SeatGeek offers great pricing so you can always find cheap Vegas Golden Knights tickets. Currently the lowest Vegas Golden Knights ticket price is $29 but prices can vary based on opponent, location, inventory and demand. To get the cheapest Vegas Golden Knights tickets buy same day of the game.


Who owns the Vegas Golden Knights?

The professional ice hockey team the Vegas Golden Knights are currently owned by Black Knight Sports and Entertainment.


Where do the Vegas Golden Knights play?

The T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV is home to the NHL's Vegas Golden Knights.


This image is available through Creative Commons and has been modified from the original. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.