1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Amityville Music Hall

Amityville Music Hall Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to The Everafter on Friday May 24 at 6:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to Murphy's Law with Antidote (16+) on Sunday May 26 at 6:30 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to Emo Night Brooklyn (21+) on Friday June 7 at 11:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to White Reaper (16+) on Friday June 21 at 7:30 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to Boston Manor (16+) on Monday June 24 at 7:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brick Marshal on Thursday June 27 at 6:30 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to Dying Fetus on Thursday July 25 at 7:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to Summer Wars (16+) on Thursday August 1 at 6:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Mephiskapheles (16+) on Friday August 2 at 7:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY
  • Find tickets to The Toasters (16+) on Sunday September 22 at 7:00 pm at Amityville Music Hall in Amityville, NY

Amityville Music Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
05/24/2019
The Everafter
Amityville Music Hall
05/26/2019
Murphy's Law with Antidote (16+)
Amityville Music Hall
06/07/2019
Emo Night Brooklyn (21+)
Amityville Music Hall
06/21/2019
White Reaper (16+)
Amityville Music Hall
06/24/2019
Boston Manor (16+)
Amityville Music Hall
06/27/2019
Brick Marshal
Amityville Music Hall
07/25/2019
Dying Fetus
Amityville Music Hall
08/01/2019
Summer Wars (16+)
Amityville Music Hall
08/02/2019
Mephiskapheles (16+)
Amityville Music Hall
09/22/2019
The Toasters (16+)
Amityville Music Hall