1. Home
  2. Venues

Blue Ocean Music Hall Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Abba The Concert on Sunday August 19 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes on Thursday August 23 at 8:30 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes on Friday August 24 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to The Machine on Saturday August 25 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Funfest with The Fools on Friday September 21 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 102 dollars to Three Dog Night with Brooks Young Band on Friday September 28 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Marcia Ball on Friday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to Don Felder on Thursday October 18 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Kashmir - A Led Zeppelin Tribute on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to Blue Oyster Cult on Thursday November 1 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Eaglemania- A Tribute To The Eagles on Friday November 9 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Foreigners Journey on Sunday November 25 at 9:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Mr. Speed & Shot of Poison- A Tribute to KISS on Friday November 30 at 9:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Tusk - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute on Saturday December 29 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA