1. Home
  2. Venues

Blue Ocean Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Jimmy Dore on Sunday February 23 at 7:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to The Great Escape on Friday February 28 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Hollywood Nights - A Bob Seger Tribute on Saturday March 7 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Matt Stell with Ray Fulcher on Thursday March 12 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Vyntyge Skynyrd & Whammer Jammer - A Tribute on Friday March 13 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Blarney Bash with Joshua Tree on Saturday March 14 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Tony Sculfield on Sunday March 22 at 3:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Maureen Hancock - Salisbury on Sunday March 22 at 4:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Mike E. Winfield on Sunday March 22 at 7:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Talisk on Thursday March 26 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to The Fools on Friday March 27 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Carlos Mencia on Friday March 27 at 9:45 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Playing Dead & Shadow Riders - Tributes To Grateful Dead & Marshall Tucker on Saturday March 28 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Kashmir - A Tribute To Led Zeppelin on Friday April 10 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Pete Lee on Friday April 10 at 9:45 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to John Cafferty on Saturday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Brooklyn Charmers - Steely Dan Tribute on Thursday April 23 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Frankie Quinones on Saturday April 25 at 7:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to The Unlikely Candidates on Saturday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Frankie Quinones on Saturday April 25 at 9:30 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Forever Young a Tribute To Neil Young on Friday May 1 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Bob Marley (Comedian) on Saturday May 2 at 4:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Bob Marley (Comedian) on Saturday May 2 at 6:30 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Bob Marley (Comedian) on Saturday May 2 at 9:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Aries Spears on Friday May 8 at 7:30 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Aries Spears on Friday May 8 at 9:45 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Aries Spears on Saturday May 9 at 7:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to No Shoes Nation- A Tribute To Kenny Chesney on Saturday May 9 at 8:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Aries Spears on Saturday May 9 at 9:30 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA
  • Find tickets to Aries Spears on Sunday May 10 at 7:00 pm at Blue Ocean Music Hall in Salisbury, MA