1. Home
  2. Venues

Cactus Petes Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Herman's Hermits with Peter Noone on Friday September 7 at 9:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Herman's Hermits with Peter Noone on Saturday September 8 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Heath Harmison on Saturday October 20 at 7:30 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Heath Harmison on Saturday October 20 at 10:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Neal McCoy on Friday October 26 at 9:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Neal McCoy on Saturday October 27 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Hotel California - a Salute To the Eagles on Thursday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Hotel California - a Salute To the Eagles on Friday November 9 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Hotel California - a Salute To the Eagles on Saturday November 10 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Dr. Nick Redbone on Friday November 16 at 9:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Dr. Nick Redbone on Saturday November 17 at 9:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV
  • Find tickets to Frankie Ballard on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at Cactus Petes in Jackpot, NV