1. Home
  2. Venues

Carnegie Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Jeffrey Ross with Dave Attell on Friday August 28 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to The Australian Pink Floyd Show on Tuesday September 22 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang on Tuesday October 6 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 125 dollars to Neil deGrasse Tyson - Pittsburgh on Thursday October 8 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Nikki Glaser on Friday October 16 at 7:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Justin Hayward on Wednesday October 28 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Live Podcast Taping with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds on Friday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Iliza Shlesinger on Thursday November 19 at 7:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Ben Bailey on Saturday November 21 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to LETTERKENNY LIVE! on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 123 dollars to Neil deGrasse Tyson - Pittsburgh on Wednesday March 31 2021 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Nikki Glaser on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Paula Poundstone on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Hot Tuna on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Christopher Cross on date to be announced at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to The Australian Pink Floyd Show on Wednesday September 8 2021 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA