1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Carnegie Music Hall

Carnegie Music Hall Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to River City Brass Band on Wednesday November 7 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Carnegie Mellon Wind Ensemble on Sunday November 11 at 4:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Brasstacular - Pittsburgh on Thursday December 6 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Carnegie Mellon University Philharmonic on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Tom Segura on Thursday February 14 2019 at 7:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Celtic Connections on Thursday March 7 2019 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Carnegie Mellon Wind Ensemble on Sunday March 31 2019 at 4:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to David Sedaris on Sunday April 7 2019 at 7:00 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to River City Brass Band on Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Caribbean Carnivale - Pittsburgh on Thursday May 9 2019 at 7:30 pm at Carnegie Music Hall in Pittsburgh, PA