Center Stage Theater
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Yerin Baek on Monday November 28 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Sun Dogs on Friday December 2 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Moth - Atlanta on Monday December 5 at 7:30 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Paul Cauthen with The Kernal on Thursday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Julian Lage with Margaret Glaspy on Saturday December 10 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Debbie Gibson on Sunday December 11 at 7:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Vegabonds with Grady Spencer & The Work on Saturday December 17 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Impact Wrestling on Friday January 13 2023 at 8:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to IMPACT! Wrestling - Hard to Kill Fallout on Saturday January 14 2023 at 7:30 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to GloRilla (Moved from The Masquerade) on Saturday January 28 2023 at 7:00 pm at Center Stage Theater in Atlanta, GA

Image credit for Mike Birbiglia: © Noam Galai / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images