• Find tickets to El Charro on Sunday August 12 at 4:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to VAV - Band on Thursday August 23 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Guadalupe Pineda on Saturday August 25 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Taste of Polonia Festival Labor Day Weekend: Taste of Polonia 2018 ------------- Labor Day Weekend on Friday August 31 at 5:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Gordon Lightfoot on Sunday September 16 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 76 dollars to Mikhail Shufutinskii on Monday September 17 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Dennis Tufano on Sunday September 23 at 6:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Jesus Adrian Romero on Saturday September 29 at 9:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Ebi on Saturday October 13 at 9:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Goran Bregovic on Friday October 19 at 7:30 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Daughtry on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL