1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Copernicus Center

Copernicus Center Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to Warsztaty Teatralne - Little Stars on Sunday December 9 at 2:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Merry-Achi Christmas Concert on Sunday December 16 at 3:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Tributosaurus on Sunday January 20 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Sylwia Grzeszczak on Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 103 dollars to Shaila Durcal on Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Patricia Manterola on Sunday February 10 2019 at 7:30 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Polish Splendor on Sunday February 17 2019 at 4:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Enigma on Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to A Oscuras me da risa on Sunday February 24 2019 at 7:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Kip Moore on Thursday March 7 2019 at time to be announced at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to DDT on Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets to Moein on Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:30 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Maciej Malenczuk on Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Lea Salonga on Friday May 10 2019 at 7:30 pm at Copernicus Center in Chicago, IL

Copernicus Center Schedule

DateArtistVenue
12/09/2018
Warsztaty Teatralne - Little Stars
12/16/2018
Merry-Achi Christmas Concert
01/20/2019
Tributosaurus
01/26/2019
Sylwia Grzeszczak
02/02/2019
Shaila Durcal
02/10/2019
Patricia Manterola
02/17/2019
Polish Splendor
02/23/2019
Enigma
02/24/2019
A Oscuras me da risa
03/07/2019
Kip Moore
03/08/2019
DDT
03/09/2019
Moein
03/30/2019
Maciej Malenczuk
05/10/2019
Lea Salonga