1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Deep Ellum

Deep Ellum Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets to The Banisters on Thursday March 21 at 7:30 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets to Electric Feels on Friday March 22 at 9:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Battle Of The Bands on Saturday March 23 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to We Came As Romans with Crown The Empire on Wednesday March 27 at 7:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Sabrina Benaim with Clementine Von Radics on Thursday March 28 at 7:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to The Browning with Betraying The Martyrs and The Human Experiment on Friday March 29 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Bloodline on Saturday March 30 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Social Club Misfits on Thursday April 4 at 7:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Lorna Dune with Enterprise Earth and Lorna Shore on Friday April 12 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Oh, Sleeper with The Agony Scene on Sunday April 14 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to From Ashes To New with Ice Nine Kills on Monday April 15 at 6:00 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Now, Now on Tuesday May 7 at 7:30 pm at Deep Ellum in Dallas, TX

Deep Ellum Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/21/2019
The Banisters
Deep Ellum
03/22/2019
Electric Feels
Deep Ellum
03/23/2019
Battle Of The Bands
Deep Ellum
03/27/2019
We Came As Romans with Crown The Empire
Deep Ellum
03/28/2019
Sabrina Benaim with Clementine Von Radics
Deep Ellum
03/29/2019
The Browning with Betraying The Martyrs and The Human Experiment
Deep Ellum
03/30/2019
Bloodline
Deep Ellum
04/04/2019
Social Club Misfits
Deep Ellum
04/12/2019
Lorna Dune with Enterprise Earth and Lorna Shore
Deep Ellum
04/14/2019
Oh, Sleeper with The Agony Scene
Deep Ellum
04/15/2019
From Ashes To New with Ice Nine Kills
Deep Ellum
05/07/2019
Now, Now
Deep Ellum