1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. DeJoria Center

DeJoria Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Beauty and the Beast - Kamas on Saturday March 9 at 3:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Slaughter on Saturday March 23 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Home Free on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Ballet West: II - Kamas on Saturday April 6 at 7:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Michael McDonald on Friday April 12 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Air Supply on Friday June 7 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Leftover Salmon on Friday June 21 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Roots & Boots Tour: Aaron Tippin with Sammy Kershaw and Collin Raye on Friday July 5 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to Scotty McCreery on Friday July 19 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to UB40 on Friday August 23 at 8:00 pm at DeJoria Center in Kamas, UT