PxPixel

Seat views

Events

  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers on Tuesday May 11 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers on Wednesday May 12 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers on Friday May 14 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers on Saturday May 15 at 6:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday May 16 at 1:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers on Monday May 17 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers on Tuesday May 18 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers on Wednesday May 19 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers on Thursday May 20 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 127 dollars to San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers on Thursday May 27 at 7:10 pm at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA