1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Duling Hall

Duling Hall Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Brent Cobb with Adam Hood on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Young Valley with The Underhill Family Orchestra on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Future Thieves on Thursday April 4 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Jonathan McReynolds with Kelontae Gavin on Friday April 5 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Mandolin Orange with Charlie Parr on Saturday April 6 at 9:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins on Wednesday April 10 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Parker Millsap on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 93 dollars to 80's Flashback (21+ Event) on Friday April 12 at 7:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Robert Earl Keen with Esther Rose on Thursday April 18 at 7:30 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Magnolia Bayou on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets to Ghost Light on Thursday April 25 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Circles Around The Sun on Wednesday May 1 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to The Band Perry on Thursday May 2 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Reignwolf on Tuesday May 7 at 8:00 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Todd Snider with Elizabeth Cook on Tuesday May 14 at 7:30 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Nick Lowe with Webb Wilder on Tuesday May 21 at 7:30 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Patrick Carpenter on Friday June 7 at 7:30 pm at Duling Hall in Jackson, MS

Duling Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/22/2019
Brent Cobb with Adam Hood
Duling Hall
03/29/2019
Young Valley with The Underhill Family Orchestra
Duling Hall
04/04/2019
Future Thieves
Duling Hall
04/05/2019
Jonathan McReynolds with Kelontae Gavin
Duling Hall
04/06/2019
Mandolin Orange with Charlie Parr
Duling Hall
04/10/2019
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Duling Hall
04/11/2019
Parker Millsap
Duling Hall
04/12/2019
80's Flashback (21+ Event)
Duling Hall
04/18/2019
Robert Earl Keen with Esther Rose
Duling Hall
04/19/2019
Magnolia Bayou
Duling Hall
04/25/2019
Ghost Light
Duling Hall
05/01/2019
Circles Around The Sun
Duling Hall
05/02/2019
The Band Perry
Duling Hall
05/07/2019
Reignwolf
Duling Hall
05/14/2019
Todd Snider with Elizabeth Cook
Duling Hall
05/21/2019
Nick Lowe with Webb Wilder
Duling Hall
06/07/2019
Patrick Carpenter
Duling Hall