Hohokam Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics on Sunday February 28 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics on Monday March 1 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics on Wednesday March 3 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics on Saturday March 6 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics on Sunday March 7 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics on Tuesday March 9 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics on Friday March 12 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics on Saturday March 13 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics on Sunday March 14 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics on Wednesday March 17 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics on Friday March 19 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics on Sunday March 21 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics on Wednesday March 24 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Oakland Athletics on Thursday March 25 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics on Saturday March 27 2021 at time to be announced at Hohokam Park in Mesa, AZ