1. Home
  2. Venues

Imperial Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to The Wood Brothers on Tuesday June 26 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Indigo Girls on Tuesday July 17 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Sonny Landreth on Thursday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Chris Isaak on Tuesday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Taj Mahal on Thursday September 20 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Jonny Lang on Sunday October 21 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Lyle Lovett with Robert Earl Keen on Wednesday October 31 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Toto on Friday November 2 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Tom Segura on Sunday November 4 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Stephen Stills on Sunday November 11 at 8:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to Iron & Wine on Wednesday November 14 at 7:30 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets to The Charlie Daniels Band on Saturday November 17 at 7:30 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker - Augusta on Sunday December 30 at 5:00 pm at Imperial Theatre in Augusta, GA