• Find tickets from 54 dollars to Stephen Stills with Judy Collins on Tuesday November 13 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Herb Alpert with Lani Hall on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets to Alan Cumming on Sunday December 9 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Johnny Mathis on Tuesday January 29 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 92 dollars to The Four Tops with The Temptations on Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Patti LaBelle on Wednesday February 6 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Michael Bolton on Friday February 8 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 109 dollars to Paul Anka on Thursday February 28 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets to David Foster on Friday March 1 2019 at 7:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 109 dollars to Chris Botti on Tuesday March 12 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 219 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Thursday April 11 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to The Music of Cream on Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 249 dollars to Bernadette Peters on Sunday April 14 2019 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL

Kravis Center Concert Schedule

DateArtistVenue
11/13/2018Stephen Stills with Judy CollinsKravis Center
12/7/2018Herb Alpert with Lani HallKravis Center
12/9/2018Alan CummingKravis Center
1/29/2019Johnny MathisKravis Center
2/2/2019The Four Tops with The TemptationsKravis Center
2/6/2019Patti LaBelleKravis Center
2/8/2019Michael BoltonKravis Center
2/28/2019Paul AnkaKravis Center
3/1/2019David FosterKravis Center
3/12/2019Chris BottiKravis Center
4/11/2019Boz ScaggsKravis Center
4/13/2019The Music of CreamKravis Center
4/14/2019Bernadette PetersKravis Center