• Find tickets from 107 dollars to Johnny Mathis on Tuesday January 29 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to The Four Tops with The Temptations on Saturday February 2 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Patti LaBelle on Wednesday February 6 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Michael Bolton on Friday February 8 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Paul Anka on Thursday February 28 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets to David Foster on Friday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 101 dollars to Sarah McLachlan on Saturday March 2 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Chris Botti on Tuesday March 12 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Jackson Browne on Wednesday April 3 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Boz Scaggs on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 73 dollars to The Music of Cream on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Bernadette Peters on Sunday April 14 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Chick Corea with Bela Fleck on Friday May 17 at 8:00 pm at Kravis Center in West Palm Beach, FL

Kravis Center Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/29/2019
Johnny Mathis
02/02/2019
The Four Tops with The Temptations
02/06/2019
Patti LaBelle
02/08/2019
Michael Bolton
02/28/2019
Paul Anka
03/01/2019
David Foster
03/02/2019
Sarah McLachlan
03/12/2019
Chris Botti
04/03/2019
Jackson Browne
04/11/2019
Boz Scaggs
04/13/2019
The Music of Cream
04/14/2019
Bernadette Peters
05/17/2019
Chick Corea with Bela Fleck