1. Home
  2. Venues

Mars Music Hall Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Machine Head on Friday January 24 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to JJ Grey & Mofro on Friday January 31 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Midland on Friday February 7 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Muscadine Bloodline on Thursday March 5 at 7:30 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to The Molly Ringwalds on Friday March 13 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Band of Horses on Friday March 20 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Ashley McBryde on Friday March 27 at 7:30 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Chase Rice on Saturday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Victor Wooten with The Wooten Bros. on Tuesday April 14 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Maddie & Tae on Saturday May 2 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Yacht Rock Revue on Friday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Mars Music Hall in Huntsville, AL

Mars Music Hall Schedule

DateArtistVenue
01/24/2020
Machine Head
Mars Music Hall
01/31/2020
JJ Grey & Mofro
Mars Music Hall
02/07/2020
Midland
Mars Music Hall
03/05/2020
Muscadine Bloodline
Mars Music Hall
03/13/2020
The Molly Ringwalds
Mars Music Hall
03/20/2020
Band of Horses
Mars Music Hall
03/27/2020
Ashley McBryde
Mars Music Hall
04/11/2020
Chase Rice
Mars Music Hall
04/14/2020
Victor Wooten with The Wooten Bros.
Mars Music Hall
05/02/2020
Maddie & Tae
Mars Music Hall
10/02/2020
Yacht Rock Revue
Mars Music Hall