Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Friday March 31 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Saturday April 1 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Sunday April 2 at 1:30 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Tuesday April 4 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Wednesday April 5 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Thursday April 6 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Friday April 7 at 7:30 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Saturday April 8 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Sunday April 9 at 1:30 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Color Purple - Denver on Tuesday April 11 at 7:00 pm at Marvin and Judi Wolf Theatre at Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO