1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Music Box

Music Box Upcoming Concerts

  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to PUP with Ratboys on Wednesday June 19 at 7:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Jenny And The Mexicats with Bang Data (21+) on Friday June 21 at 9:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to The Winehouse Experience (21+) on Saturday June 29 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Slum Village (21+) on Wednesday July 3 at 9:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Xeno & Oaklander (21+) on Wednesday July 24 at 8:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 56 dollars to Matt Costa with JD & The Straight Shot (21+) on Sunday July 28 at 8:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Talib Kweli (21+) on Thursday August 1 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Mike Love (21+) on Thursday August 15 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Hayden James (21+) on Thursday September 12 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Adrian Belew (21+) on Friday September 13 at 8:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Wax Tailor (21+) on Wednesday September 25 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Flor with Lostboycrow on Saturday October 12 at 6:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Kishi Bashi (18+) on Sunday October 13 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Lost Frequencies (21+) on Thursday October 17 at 9:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Lucero (21+) on Saturday October 19 at 9:00 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Cavetown on Tuesday October 22 at 7:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 66 dollars to Buku (21+) on Friday November 29 at 9:30 pm at Music Box in San Diego, CA

Music Box Schedule

DateArtistVenue
06/19/2019
PUP with Ratboys
Music Box
06/21/2019
Jenny And The Mexicats with Bang Data (21+)
Music Box
06/29/2019
The Winehouse Experience (21+)
Music Box
07/03/2019
Slum Village (21+)
Music Box
07/24/2019
Xeno & Oaklander (21+)
Music Box
07/28/2019
Matt Costa with JD & The Straight Shot (21+)
Music Box
08/01/2019
Talib Kweli (21+)
Music Box
08/15/2019
Mike Love (21+)
Music Box
09/12/2019
Hayden James (21+)
Music Box
09/13/2019
Adrian Belew (21+)
Music Box
09/25/2019
Wax Tailor (21+)
Music Box
10/12/2019
Flor with Lostboycrow
Music Box
10/13/2019
Kishi Bashi (18+)
Music Box
10/17/2019
Lost Frequencies (21+)
Music Box
10/19/2019
Lucero (21+)
Music Box
10/22/2019
Cavetown
Music Box
11/29/2019
Buku (21+)
Music Box