• Find tickets from 35 dollars to Hong Ngoc on Tuesday December 25 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Granger Smith with Rodney Atkins on Sunday December 30 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Third Eye Blind (18+) on Monday December 31 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Brian McKnight on Friday January 11 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to Dwight Yoakam on Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Tesla on Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Grand Funk Railroad (18+) on Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Buddy Guy with Mavis Staples on Sunday February 24 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 52 dollars to Josh Turner (18+) on Friday March 1 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Cheap Trick on Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to The Monkees on Thursday March 14 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Patti LaBelle (18+) on Sunday March 24 2019 at 8:00 pm at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel Schedule

DateArtistVenue
12/25/2018
Hong Ngoc
12/30/2018
Granger Smith with Rodney Atkins
12/31/2018
Third Eye Blind (18+)
01/11/2019
Brian McKnight
01/19/2019
Dwight Yoakam
02/01/2019
Tesla
02/23/2019
Grand Funk Railroad (18+)
02/24/2019
Buddy Guy with Mavis Staples
03/01/2019
Josh Turner (18+)
03/08/2019
Cheap Trick
03/14/2019
The Monkees
03/24/2019
Patti LaBelle (18+)