New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 119 dollars to Ann Hampton Callaway - Newark on Sunday October 11 at 3:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 147 dollars to Parsons Dance - Newark on Friday October 16 at 7:30 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Candice Guardino's Italian Bred on Saturday October 17 at 3:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Candice Guardino's Italian Bred on Saturday October 17 at 8:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Amalia at 100 on Sunday November 1 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Nimbus Dance - Newark on Friday November 6 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 121 dollars to Recycled Percussion - Newark on Friday December 11 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Conversations in Art - Newark on Saturday February 6 2021 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Year Of The Golden Ox - Newark on Saturday February 13 2021 at 2:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Year Of The Golden Ox - Newark on Sunday February 14 2021 at 2:00 pm at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Schoolhouse Rock Live - Newark on Saturday March 20 2021 at 11:00 am at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Kathleen Madigan on date to be announced at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in Newark, NJ